Actual information.

I’ve been told that the aim of an about page is to grab the reader by the first sentence, and I have something pretty important to share…  I know what the meaning of life is.

Just kidding.

I have no idea, pretty much like everyone else on this planet… unless your some sort of all knowing, magical… thing (more on that deep stuff on other posts).

Words not yet published, is, pretty evidently, a blog – it’s my small, creative home on the internet.  Writing is the main thing I’m sure of in my life, so, if you stick around, you’ll be sure to see a lot of that.  No, not boring essays.  I mean ideas and thoughts and poems and, maybe occasionally, snippets of stories.

There’s never any pleasing everyone, but your welcome to stay.  I post a minimum of once a week.  Feel free to comment and start a conversation.  I hope you find your own meaning amongst my words and enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

